Spiritual Warfare

Speakers:
Title Scripture Speaker Date
Spiritual Warfare Pt 1 Ephesians Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Spiritual Warfare Part 1-2 Ephesians Sunday, 30 August 2020
Spiritual Warfare Pt 2-1 Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Spiritual Warfare Part 3a - Worldliness Ephesians Thursday, 10 September 2020
Spiritual Warfare Part 3b - The World Sunday, 13 September 2020
Spirtual Warfare Pt 4a Ephesians Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Spiritual Warfare Pt 5a Ephesians Wednesday, 23 September 2020
Spritual War Part 5 Ephesians Sunday, 27 September 2020
The Armor of God Part 1 Ephesians Sunday, 04 October 2020
Spiritual Warfare Part 8 Ephesians Sunday, 11 October 2020