Galatians

Speakers: ,
Title Scripture Speaker Date
Galatians 1 Part 1 Galatians 1 Sunday, 21 June 2020
Galatians 1 Part 2 Galatians 1 Wednesday, 24 June 2020
Galatians 1 Part 3 Galatians 1 Sunday, 28 June 2020
Galatians 1 Galatians 1 Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Grace Alone - Galatians Chapter Two Galatians 2 Sunday, 05 July 2020
Galatians 3 Pt 1 Galatians 3 Wednesday, 08 July 2020
Galatians Chapter Three Who Has Bewitched You? Galatians 3 Sunday, 12 July 2020
Galatians 3 Pt 3 Galatians 3 Wednesday, 15 July 2020
Galatians 4 Pt 1 Galatians Wednesday, 22 July 2020
Galatians 3 Galatians 3 Sunday, 26 July 2020
Galatians 4 Pt 2 Galatians 4 Sunday, 26 July 2020
Galatians 5 August 2, 2020 Galatians 5 Sunday, 02 August 2020
Galatians Chapt.5 16-21 Galatians 5 Sunday, 09 August 2020
Galatians 5 Part 4 Walking in the Spirit Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Galatians Chapter 5 Part 4 Galatians Sunday, 16 August 2020
Galatians 6 Reaping What You Sow Galatians Tuesday, 18 August 2020